Altar Setup and Ritual Garb

The Pagan Perspective is a YouTube channel that I enjoy perusing from time to time. It features a bunch of pagans offering their perspectives on various topics (I know, you never would have guessed that from the name), generally from viewer submitted questions. One of their recent topics included altar design and placement and ritual garb or attire. See their videos here.

Well, I just love nosing in on other people’s opinions. That, and I’ve opined on the subject of altar design a few different times myself in the past. So I decided to do a video showing off my own current altar setup and placement, and even touch upon what I wear when I do magic. (Hopefully the folks at Pagan Perspective will recognize that imitation is the sincerest form of flattery.)

 

One response to “Altar Setup and Ritual Garb

  1. Pingback: Witchcraft Days 14-17 | Blacklight Metaphysics

Leave a Reply

