Witch Questions 4

4) What specific path/tradition do you follow?

Religiously, I practice a modern interpretation of Religio Romana. I have dedicated myself to the gods of ancient Rome, and work with them in a way that is compatible with modern society. I suppose you could call me a pseudo-reconstructionist.

I’m kind of winging it.

Magically, I am part Chaos Magician, part Ceremonial Magickian, part pseudo-shaman (insofar as a use some techniques that would be classified as “shamanic” in a casual usage of that term), and part something else.

I do what I want. I do what gets results.

One response to “Witch Questions 4

  1. Pingback: Witch Questions 4 | Practical Pagans

Leave a Reply

