Witch Questions 30

30) Do you have an altar?

Um, shouldn’t this have come before the previous question?

Yes, I have an altar.

Would you like to see it?

Actually, that is not what my altar looks like at present. Here’s a current view:

20131023_194237

The devotional shelf on the top (out of frame) is still pretty much the same. I had to get a new table, though, because the old one belonged to my ex and I needed to give it back.

There is a tealight burner in the center on the top shelf. On the left is a case holding my dice, then my dragon, my wine, and my prosperity frog. The middle shelf has my orbs and an elemental crystal grid I’m playing with. Bottom shelf (below frame) is empty.

One response to “Witch Questions 30

  1. Pingback: Personal Space | Blacklight Metaphysics

Leave a Reply

