Hiatus

Blacklight Metaphysics will be taking a hiatus for the holiday season.

Next week I am moving. Again.

I do not know when I will have internet service up. And the travails of settling in to a new home will take their toll upon me as well. So I will be taking a break from this blog until the beginning of next year. Hopefully I will have some new thoughts, ideas, and perspectives to share going into the new year.

I should still be somewhat active on my Tumblr account through my mobile, so feel free to check me out there.

If you are a new visitor to this blog, please check out my past posts, and bear with me until I get the engine started again.

– Chiro

One response to “Hiatus

  1. Pingback: Hiatus | Practical Pagans

Leave a Reply

